milesnomad.blogg.se

Saints row 3 pc stuttering
Saints row 3 pc stuttering












saints row 3 pc stuttering

Perhaps the issue was partially due to AMD's drivers, but so far like i said there is a noticeable improvement! I look forward to seeing what comes in the following days (hopefully a patch)!ģ570k 4.0 gig, 24gb ram, GTX 1080 8Gb, Samsung SSD, 144hz gsync. I saw in the release notes there was something done in reference to SR3R, and I gave it a shot and kinda lucked out. The 67 FPS cap is still there, but things for now seem much smoother the lag is still there just not as prominent.

Saints row 3 pc stuttering drivers#

The newest Radeon drivers (20.7.1) released today, seem to have fixed about 75% of the issue. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated! I'm not having this issue with any other game I'm playing right now. It also seems the GPU Isn't being utilized that much, like at max 60% (if that matters or not, I don't know). The FPS in game is locked at 67, and I can't do anything to make it higher.

saints row 3 pc stuttering

It's very strange to me, as my PC is more then capable of running the game, let alone at high frames/graphics. I started playing it and I thought things were okay, but en route to Friendly Fire, there seems to be a HORRIBLE lag while driving, and the audio is kinda lagging sometimes too. Hey guys, I just got the SR3 remaster today and have been extremely excited to play it.














Saints row 3 pc stuttering